2022-23 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 14
at
Columbia Bible College (Int'l Tour) #
Abbotsford, BC, Canada
8:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Langara College (Int'l Tour) #
Vancouver, BC, Canada
1:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 31
at
Corban #
Salem, Oregon
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Bushnell #
Eugene, Oregon
8:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Multnomah
Portland, Oregon
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Redlands
Redlands, California
7:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Lewis & Clark *
Salem, Oregon
8:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Linfield *
McMinnville, Ore.
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Pacific Lutheran *
Tacoma, Washington
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Pacific *
Salem, Oregon
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Whitworth *
Salem, Oregon
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 27
at
George Fox *
Newberg, Oregon
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Lewis & Clark *
Portland, Oregon
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Puget Sound *
Tacoma, Washington
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Pacific *
Forest Grove, Oregon
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Whitman *
Walla Walla, Washington
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Whitworth *
Spokane, Washington
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference