Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Passage
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(503) 370-6420 rpassage@willamette.edu
Leslie Shevlin
Associate Athletics Director, SWA
(503) 370-6506 lshevlin@willamette.edu
Meghan Drader
Coordinator of Athletics Facilties and Events
(503) 370-6804 mdrader@willamette.edu
Brandi Row Lazzarini
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6423 brow@willamette.edu
Vincent Pham
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6317 vpham@willamette.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Smith
Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine
(503) 370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Morgan Coduto
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 mecoduto@willamette.edu
Daisha Harryman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 dharryman@willamette.edu
Kayla Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 ksmith@willamette.edu

Athletic Communications Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McKinney
Assistant Athletics Director, Communications
(503) 370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Christopher Sabato
Assistant Athletics Director, Media
(503) 370-6803 csabato@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Coduto
Head Coach
(503) 370-6011 mcoduto@willamette.edu
Jimmy Meuel
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
jmeuel@willamette.edu
Andrew Shebloski
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6420 ashebloski@willamette.edu
Elijah "Bear" Smith
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6420 esmith4@willamette.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Lenahan
Head Coach
(503) 370-6063 mlenahan@willamette.edu
Isiah Quintero
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6063 iquintero@willamette.edu
Sean Keenan
Assistant Coach
skeenan@willamette.edu
Aaron Muhic
Assistant Coach
amuhic@willamette.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peg Swadener
Head Coach
(503) 370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu
Grace Barry
Assistant Coach
Sarah Hedgepeth
Assistant Coach
Ashley Corral
Assistant Coach

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6630 mpariseau@willamette.edu
Mitchell Kruse
Assistant Coach
Rachael Kraske
Assistant Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aric Williams
Head Football Coach
(503) 375-5350
Tim Rude
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs Coach
(503) 375-5351 trude@willamette.edu
Kyle Aicher
Special Teams Coordinator/Outside Linebackers Coach
kaicher@willamette.edu
Dustin Bolen
Tight Ends Coach
dbolen@willamette.edu
Jordan Edwards
Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
jbedwards@willamette.edu
Aidan Kuykendall
Quarterbacks Coach
ajkuykendall@willamette.edu
Nik Ruiz Anderson
Defensive Line Coach
nruizand@willamette.edu
Andrew Valladares
Running Backs Coach
avalladares@willamette.edu

Men's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu
Summer Hoover
Assistant Coach
sahoover@willamette.edu

Women's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu
Summer Hoover
Assistant Coach
sahoover@willamette.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lautenbach
Head Coach
(503) 370-6655 slautenbach@willamette.edu
Yousra Manar
Assistant Coach
Olivia Mannon
Assistant Coach
Lilly Stump
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Adelman
Head Coach
(503) 370-6262 sadelman@willamette.edu
Quinn Nottage
Assistant Coach/Director of Goalkeeping
qnottage@willamette.edu
Max Berner-Hays
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Ljubicic
Head Coach
503-370-6657 loljubicic@willamette.edu
Quinn Nottage
Goalkeepers Coach
qnottage@willamette.edu
Gary Osterhage
Assistant Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Hall
Head Coach
(503) 370-6656 phall@willamette.edu
Tommy Riedman
Assistant Coach
Jennette Buchert
Assistant Coach
Allie Rude
Assistant Coach
Kelby Harding
Assistant Coach

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Summers
Director of Swimming/Head Coach
(503) 370-6601 bmsummers@willamette.edu
Sydney Kanne
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6686 skanne@willamette.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Linscott
Director of Tennis, Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 tlinscott@willamette.edu
Samuel Fecteau
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Linscott
Director of Tennis, Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 tlinscott@willamette.edu
Samuel Fecteau
Assistant Coach

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6630 mpariseau@willamette.edu
Soren Sorensen
Assistant Coach: Throws
Mitchell Kruse
Assistant Coach
Rachael Kraske
Assistant Coach

Women's Triathlon Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Franz
Head Coach
bfranz@willamette.edu
Ali Brauer
Assistant Coach
abrauer@willamette.edu

Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lily Hallock
Head Coach
(503) 370-6230 lmhallock@willamette.edu
Max Ransom
Assistant Coach
maransom@willamette.edu