Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Passage
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(503) 370-6420 rpassage@willamette.edu
Leslie Shevlin
Associate Athletics Director, SWA
(503) 370-6506 lshevlin@willamette.edu
Britanny Kochenderfer
Athletics Program Assistant
(503) 370-6420 bskochenderfer@willamette.edu
Brandi Row Lazzarini
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6423 brow@willamette.edu
Vincent Pham
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6317 vpham@willamette.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Smith
Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine
(503) 370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Dylan Borden
Associate Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 dborden@willamette.edu
Daisha Harryman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 dacorda@willamette.edu
Kayla Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 ksmith@willamette.edu
Alana Ryan
Team Physician

Athletic Communications Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McKinney
Assistant Athletics Director, Communications
(503) 370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Christopher Sabato
Assistant Athletics Director, Media
(503) 370-6803 csabato@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Swick
Head Coach
(503) 370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu
Jimmy Meuel
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Ioane
Head Coach
(503) 370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu
Chris Horton
Assistant Coach/Director of Personnel and Development
chorton@willamette.edu
Kevin MacRae
Assistant Coach
kmacrae@willamette.edu
Cameron McCormick
Assistant Coach
cmccormick@willamette.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peg Swadener
Head Coach
(503) 370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu
Bailey Pasta
Assistant Coach
bpasta@willamette.edu
Sarah Hedgepeth
Assistant Coach
Ashley Corral
Assistant Coach

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6630 mpariseau@willamette.edu
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach
Jacob Graham
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6653 jtgraham@willamette.edu
Mitchell Kruse
Assistant Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaac Parker
Head Coach
(503) 375-5350 iparker@willamette.edu
Trey Shimabukuro
Quarterbacks Coach/Offensive Coordinator
(503) 370-6822 tshimabukuro@willamette.edu
Dustin Bolen
Tight Ends Coach
Kyle Buckner
Wide Receivers Coach
Jaleel Kindell
Assistant Defensive Coach
Tim Rude
Defensive Backs Coach/Special Teams Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
(503) 375-5351 trude@willamette.edu
Nick Sciacqua
Offensive Line Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach
(503) 370-6424 nqsciacqua@willamette.edu
Mike Waters
Assistant Defensive Coach

Men's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu

Women's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lautenbach
Head Coach
(503) 370-6655 slautenbach@willamette.edu
Carolynn Keal
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6879 ckeal@willamette.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Adelman
Head Coach
(503) 370-6262 sadelman@willamette.edu
Quinn Nottage
Assistant Coach/Director of Goalkeeping
qnottage@willamette.edu
Conner Cappelletti
Assistant Coach
ccappelletti@willamette.edu

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Ljubicic
Head Coach
503-370-6657 loljubicic@willamette.edu
Quinn Nottage
Assistant Coach/Director of Goalkeeping
qnottage@willamette.edu
Conner Cappelletti
Assistant Coach
ccappelletti@willamette.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Hall
Head Coach
(503) 370-6656 phall@willamette.edu
Paige Martin
Assistant Coach
Tommy Riedman
Assistant Coach
Jennette Buchert
Assistant Coach

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Summers
Director of Swimming/Head Coach
(503) 370-6601 bmsummers@willamette.edu
Sydney Kanne
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6686 skanne@willamette.edu

Women's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Linscott
Director of Tennis, Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 tlinscott@willamette.edu
Paxton Deuel
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Linscott
Director of Tennis, Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 tlinscott@willamette.edu
Paxton Deuel
Assistant Coach

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6630 mpariseau@willamette.edu
Soren Sorensen
Assistant Coach: Throws
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach
Jacob Graham
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6630 jtgraham@willamette.edu
Mitchell Kruse
Assistant Coach

Women's Triathlon Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Franz
Head Coach
bfranz@willamette.edu

Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lily Hallock
Head Coach
(503) 370-6230 lmhallock@willamette.edu
Max Ransom
Assistant Coach
maransom@willamette.edu