Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Passage
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
(503) 370-6420 rpassage@willamette.edu
Leslie Shevlin
Associate Athletics Director, SWA
(503) 370-6506 lshevlin@willamette.edu
Britanny Kochenderfer
Athletics Program Assistant
(503) 370-6420 bskochenderfer@willamette.edu
Brandi Row Lazzarini
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6423 brow@willamette.edu
Vincent Pham
Faculty Athletics Representative
(503) 370-6317 vpham@willamette.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Smith
Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine
(503) 370-6672 kosmith@willamette.edu
Dylan Borden
Associate Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 dborden@willamette.edu
Rebecca Rodriguez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 rrodriguez@willamette.edu
Kayla Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(503) 370-6672 ksmith@willamette.edu
Alana Ryan
Team Physician

Athletic Communications Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert McKinney
Assistant Athletics Director, Communications
(503) 370-6110 rmckinne@willamette.edu
Christopher Sabato
Assistant Athletics Director, Media
(503) 370-6803 csabato@willamette.edu
Mike Allegre
Play-by-play Announcer
mallegre@willamette.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Swick
Head Coach
(503) 370-6011 aswick@willamette.edu
Mikey Nantze
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
mdnantze@willamette.edu
Jack Kaloogian
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kip Ioane
Head Coach
(503) 370-6063 kioane@willamette.edu
Chris Horton
Assistant Coach
chorton@willamette.edu
Kevin MacRae
Assistant Coach
kmacrae@willamette.edu
Cameron McCormick
Assistant Coach
cmccormick@willamette.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peg Swadener
Head Coach
(503) 370-6132 swadener@willamette.edu
Bailey Pasta
Assistant Coach
bpasta@willamette.edu
Sarah Hedgepeth
Assistant Coach
Ashley Corral
Assistant Coach

Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6630 mpariseau@willamette.edu
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach
Jacob Graham
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6653 jtgraham@willamette.edu
Mitchell Kruse
Assistant Coach

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaac Parker
Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
(503) 375-5350 iparker@willamette.edu
Aaron McGinty
Defensive Coordinator/Academic Success
(503) 375-5351
Nick Sciacqua
Offensive Line Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach
(503) 370-6424 nqsciacqua@willamette.edu
Dustin Bolen
Tight Ends Coach
Kyle Buckner
Wide Receivers Coach
Kingston Fernandez
Defensive Line Coach
Jaleel Kindell
Assistant Defensive Coach
Tim Rude
Running Backs Coach
(503) 370-6822 trude@willamette.edu
Mike Waters
Assistant Defensive Coach
Bryan Yancey
Linebackers Coach/Video Coordinator
(503) 370-6822

Men's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu

Women's Golf Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Daugherty
Head Coach
(503) 370-6219 patrickd@willamette.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lautenbach
Head Coach
(503) 370-6655 slautenbach@willamette.edu
Carolynn Keal
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6879 ckeal@willamette.edu

Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Adelman
Head Coach
(503) 370-6262 sadelman@willamette.edu
Quinn Nottage
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hillary Arthur
Head Coach
503-576-9559 harthur@willamette.edu
Ben Kososkie
Assistant Coach
Quinn Nottage
Goalkeeper Coach

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Hall
Head Coach
(503) 370-6656 phall@willamette.edu
Paige Martin
Assistant Coach
Tommy Riedman
Assistant Coach
Jennette Buchert
Assistant Coach

Swimming Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Summers
Head Coach
(503) 370-6601 bmsummers@willamette.edu
Sydney Kanne
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6686

Women's Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Wood
Director of Tennis, Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 rwood@willamette.edu
Deuel Paxton
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Wood
Director of Tennis, Head Coach
(503) 370-6841 rwood@willamette.edu
Deuel Paxton
Assistant Coach

Track & Field Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McGuirk
Head Coach
(503) 370-6898 mmcguirk@willamette.edu
Marissa Pariseau
Assistant Head Coach
(503) 370-6630 mpariseau@willamette.edu
Soren Sorensen
Assistant Coach: Throws
Michaela Freeby
Assistant Coach
Jacob Graham
Assistant Coach
(503) 370-6630 jtgraham@willamette.edu
Mitchell Kruse
Assistant Coach

Women's Triathlon Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Franz
Head Coach
bfranz@willamette.edu

Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lily Hallock
Head Coach
(503) 370-6230 lmhallock@willamette.edu
Max Ransom
Assistant Coach
maransom@willamette.edu